crooked river home
View Crooked River MTC
The Crooked River Math Teachers' Circle
6393 Oak Tree Blvd. South
Independence, OH  44131 
216/524-3000 
 
Lynn Aring
GCCTM, OCTM, Bay HS retired
Lynn.Aring@gmail.com

Sara Good
Parma City Schools, GCCTM President
goods@parmacityschools.org

Michelle Kocar
Parma City Schools
kocarm@parmacityschools.org

Catherine (Kate) Lane
Baldwin-Wallace University
clane@bw.edu
Phone: (440) 826-2084

Jennifer Ray
Berkshire Local Schools
jennifer.ray@berkshireschools.org

Paul Zachlin
Lakeland Community College
pzachlin@lakelandcc.edu
    

Educational Service Center of Northeast Ohio
6393 Oak Tree Boulevard South, Independence, OH 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 524-3683  |  info@esc-cc.org
facebook twitter youtube google maps
State Support Team 3
Essex Place
6393 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, Ohio 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 446-3829    
© 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by eSchoolView
View text-based website
View desktop-view website