state support team
P 216-524-3000
F 216-446-3829
Image of the COVID-19 virus that links to SST3 resources web page
special ed compliance support
secondary transition
positive behavioral intervention
parent resources
early learning
career tech ed
View State Support Team 3

Meet Our Staff

  • Victoria Abdow-Lewis, M.Ed.
  • Kris Balestra, Ed.S.
  • Angie Chapple-Wang, M.Ed.
  • Yvonne Daycak 
  • Jacqueline Dietrich, M.Ed., N.B.C.T.
  • Carly Evans, Ph.D.
  • Michele Gaski, M.Ed.
  • Tom Hanicak, M.A.
  • Roger Howard, M. Ed.  
  • Lynn Hruschak, Ph.D.
  • Kathy Jillson, M.A., CCC-SLP
  • John Komperda, M. Ed.
  • Sally Levine, M. Ed.
  • Terri McIntee, M.A.
  • Bev Metzger, M.Ed., N.B.C.T.
  • Candace Muetzel, M.A. 
  • Chris Pelphrey, M. Ed.
  • Patti Porto, M.A.
  • Sharon Reedus-Sanders, M.Ed.
  • Theresa Richardson, A.A.B.
  • Susan Schraff, Ed.S.
  • Lisa Scott, M.Ed.
  • Karen Sever
  • Lindsay Slater, M.A.
  • Kelly Stukus, M. Ed.
  • Linda Thayer, M.A. 
  • Jessica Tresko, M.Ed.
  • Stephanie VanDyke,  M. Ed.
  • Margaret Watson, M.Ed.

Educational Service Center of Northeast Ohio
6393 Oak Tree Boulevard South, Independence, OH 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 524-3683  |
facebook twitter youtube google maps
State Support Team 3
Essex Place
6393 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, Ohio 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 446-3829    
© 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by eSchoolView
View text-based website
View desktop-view website