View Bright Beginnings
Contact Us
 

 

Bright Beginnings

6393 Oak Tree Blvd., Suite 201

Independence, OH 44131

Telephone: 216.698.7500

Fax: 216.391.6106

E-mail: info@brightbeginningskids.org

 

DIRECTOR

Karen J. Mintzer, M.S.S.A.

(216) 236-0819

kmintzer@brightbeginningskids.org

 

 

FINANCE & HR MANAGER

Angela K. Lowder

(216) 236-0818

alowder@brightbeginningskids.org

 

 

OPERATIONS MANAGER

Melissa Bixel

(216) 236-0813

mbixel@brightbeginningskids.org

 

 

EARLY INTERVENTION MANAGER

Katie Parker, MA

(216) 236-0816

kparker@brightbeginningskids.org

 

 

PARENTS AS TEACHERS MANAGER

Tom Wetzel, MUPP

(216) 236-0811

twetzel@brightbeginningskids.org

 

 

SERVICE COORDINATOR SUPERVISORS

 

Kristin Lacki, MS

(216) 931-7471

klacki@brightbeginningskids.org

 

Marie Velez, MPA

(216) 931-4155

mvelez@brightbeginningskids.org

 

For a full list of staff, click here.  

STAFF PORTAL      GOVERNING BOARD

Educational Service Center of Cuyahoga County
6393 Oak Tree Boulevard South, Independence, OH 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 524-3683  |  info@esc-cc.org
facebook twitter youtube google maps
State Support Team 3
Essex Place
6393 Oak Tree Blvd, Independence, Ohio 44131
P:(216) 524-3000  |  F:(216) 446-3829    
© 2018. All Rights Reserved.
Education Software created by eSchoolView
View text-based website
View desktop-view website